Logo of Chess Club Rottal-Inn
Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
Since November, 14 players determine the club champion of the 2019 - 20 season. At the top of the field are Andreas Nöhbauer (DWZ 1958) and Anto Deno (DWZ 1820), the tournament is a seven round Swiss. In the first round, all players in the top half of the starting rankings prevailed over those in the bottom half.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.